Genius Hour Project

What topic did you research in Genius Hour?

For my genius hour project I choose the topic of solar energy and the benefits of using solar energy and how it can help save our environment and even money.

Why did you choose it?

I choose it because I was interested in how solar energy was so effective and could be very helpful.

What was your Research Question?

My research question was how can solar energy help us all.

What did you learn?

I learned that solar energy is extremely effective and saves lot of money, and its a very strong and powerful invention.

How did that help you grow as a person or a student?

It did because me more of an idea on solar energy, so later in the future if I ever look into solar energy I already have background information and information on this topic.

How did what you learn help (the world, community, animals, etc.) in some way? Explain.

This would/could/is helping the world because this creates energy directly from our everyday light source, and helps us save energy.

How will what you learn in the next Genius Hour help the world, community, yourself, animals, etc. in some way? Explain

IT will help me realize that I should choose something effective like the topic I choose.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *